Reiki: Yay or Nay?!

April 18, 2014 at 11:28 am Leave a comment

29416615_scaled_210x315Okay you guys and gals, there’s a conversation that started this week that I’m sure many many more voices can chime in on! In the world of energy-work (whether it be Reiki, Healing Touch, or something else) what has your experience been? Have you ever had a session? What did you feel? Was there a noticeable outcome? Are you a practitioner? What’s it like from your side of the table? Do you really believe this kind of thing works or is it all a bunch of hooey? Why am I asking so many questions?!

This week I had the opportunity to share the Reiki love with local radio host, Shannon of KS95. A blog post, including video and audio links from the session and radio discussion are included HERE!

Often my personal life and professional world collide and I don’t know where to post. This time I chose to write on the Llewellyn blog, but I didn’t want my “outside of Llewellyn” readers to miss out, so here’s a head’s up to check the link above for some interesting convo!

For more information visit MudLotusArts.com
To get regular updates on blog posts and other discussion enter your email to the right and/or check out my Facebook Page where I highlight any new entries.

Disclaimer: WordPress offers their site free for blogging use (yay!). Like any of us, they have to make money somehow. Ads may appear below this post, but that does not mean I am endorsing or supporting those goods, services, opinions, etc.

Entry filed under: Natural Health. Tags: , , .

Sister She Stillwater, an artist’s view: Part I

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

